Główna Księgowa

Ewa Wyszomierska
e-mail: e.wyszomierska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 55, fax: +48 89 523 46 93

Zast. Głównej Księgowej

Anna Sienica
e-mail: a.sienica@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 8 89 523 46 91, fax: +48 89 523 46 93

Faktury, rachunki, rozliczenia

Aleksandra Mrozek
e-mail: a.mrozek@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 25, fax: +48 89 523 46 93

Wojnowska Beata
e-mail: b.wojnowska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 94, fax: +48 89 523 46 25

Ewa Zakrzewska-Wiśniewska
e-mail: e.zakrzewska-wisniewska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 40, fax: +48 89 523 46 25

Kamila Sznajderowicz-Kupren
e-mail: k.sznajderowicz-kupren@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 91, fax: +48 89 523 46 25

Archiwum zakładowe

Ewa Brodowska
e-mail: e.brodowska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 40, fax: +48 89 523 46 93

Księgowość (Stacja Badawcza w Popielnie)

Joanna Michałowska
e-mail: j.michalowska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 42