For the first year of 2023/2024 of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral School of Agricultural Sciences, the following candidates qualified:

Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of the Polish Academy of Science in Olsztyn:

  • Tejasv Gupta
  • Monika Zembrzuska

Institute of Agrophysics of the Polish Academy of Sciences in Lublinie:

  • Daria Barańska
  • Priyal Sisodia