Director’s Office

Izabela Stużyńska-Sierota
Director’s Assistant for Administrative and Statutory Matters
e-mail: i.stuzynska-sierota@pan.olsztyn.pl
e-mail: instytut@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 86,
fax. +48 89 524 01 24

Iwona Zakrzewska-Hałuszka
Assistant for Secretarial Support
e-mail: i.zakrzewska-haluszka@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 89 523 46 96, +48 89 524 03 13;
fax. +48 89 524 01 24

Karolina Łukasik
Agnieszka Bacławska
e:mail: reproduction@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 535 74 22;
fax: +48 89 524 01 24

Tomasz Jeliński
Main Specialist
e-mail: t.jelinski@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.:+48 89 523 46 14

Iwona Kieda
Senior Project Manager
Public Relations Specialist
e-mail: i.kieda@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel.: +48 887 808 ​082

Marcin Nowicki
Projects Specialist
e-mail: m.nowicki@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel: +48 89 523 46 05

Maciej Cieślik
HR Business Partner
e-mail: m.cieslik@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel: +48 89 523 46 14

HR and Payroll Department

Joanna Papurzyńska
e-mail: j.papurzynska@pan.olsztyn.pl,
tel. +48 89 523 46 31

Marta Prusińska
e-mail: m.prusinska@pan.olsztyn.pl,
tel. +48 89 523 46 31

Hanna Miernik
e-mail: h.miernik@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 94

Wioleta Włodarska-Flont
e-mail: w.wlodarska-flont@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 94

Publishing Unit

Joanna Molga
Secretary of the Editorial Office
e-mail: j.molga@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. + 48 89 523 46 70

Public Procurement Department

10-237 Olsztyn, Bydgoska 7
e-mail: przetargi@pan.olsztyn.pl

Krzysztof Makowski
Head
e-mail: k.makowski@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 69

Beata Abramska
e-mail: b.abramska@pan.olsztyn.pl

Tomasz Gabryel
e-mail: t.gabryel@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 67

Paweł Pac
e-mail: p.pac@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 68

Sylwia Bastek-Oczkowska
e-mail: s.bastek-oczkowska@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 67

Piotr Smaglijenko
e-mail: p.smaglijenko@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 68

Investment and Technical Department

Krzysztof Szerejko
Head
e-mail: k.szerejko@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 43
mobile: 693 555 902

Iwona Chartanowicz
e-mail: i.chartanowicz@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 43

Adam Przybyłek
e-mail: a.przybylek@pan.olsztyn.pl
mobile: 607 229 530

Jan Jankowski
e-mail: j.jankowski@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 539 31 62
mobile: 607 981 999

Piotr Kamiński
e-mail: p.kaminski@pan.olsztyn.pl
tel. +48 89 523 46 43

Waldemar Sałacki
tel. +48 89 523 46 43